Official Release: Brewers 10-Pack Ticket Plans On Sale Tomorrow

MB-13 10Packs-Press Release Graphic2

Free Opening Day Ticket Included in Packages Starting at Just $180

The countdown to Opening Day is on – with 88 days to go – and fans can secure their seat to the Home Opener on Monday, April 1 vs. the Colorado Rockies as Brewers 10-Packs go on sale this Friday at 10 a.m.  There are five exciting plans to choose from, all featuring 10 home games, plus Opening Day or any other game of the fan’s choice for FREE (while supplies last).

Each 10-Pack includes an Interleague Game and at least one Marquee Game against the Chicago Cubs at the reduced rated of regular game (Blue Game) prices.  The Weekend Plan and Premier Plan feature a pair of All-Fan Bobblehead dates (see attachment for bobblehead games) as well as a variety of Gold Games at the regular rate.  The Rivals Plus Plan includes one All-Fan Bobblehead date, an Interleague matchup vs. the Minnesota Twins, two Marquee Games against the division rival Cubs and three Gold Games.  The Hot Summer Nights Plan also includes two Marquee Games against the Cubs, while the Friday Plan includes an Interleague Game against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim on August 30.

Packages start at $180 per seat in the Terrace Reserved ($18 per game) and can also be purchased in the Terrace Box for $240 ($24 per game), the Loge Outfield Box for $340 ($34 per game), the Club Outfield Box for $400 ($40 per game, no wait service), the Loge Infield Box for $400 ($40 per game), the Field Outfield Box for $420 ($42 per game) and the Loge Diamond Box for $480 ($48 per game).

The Brewers 10-Packs offer several benefits, including savings on parking, regular pricing for Gold and Marquee Games and a guaranteed seat location for the 10 games in each plan (exact seating is not guaranteed for Opening Day).  

Fans interested in purchasing 10-Packs are encouraged to call 414-902-HITS (4487) or visit brewers.com/10packs for more information.  A complete list of all five 10-Pack Plans is attached.

Also, fans can take advantage of exclusive benefits on 20-Game Plans, which offer more seating options, additional per-ticket savings and the opportunity to purchase tickets to postseason games played at Miller Park.  Fans can choose one of four pre-selected plans with guaranteed seat locations: Opening Day, Business, Saturday Plus or Sunday Plus.  Plus, with the purchase of a 20-Game Plan, fans will be eligible for the Brewers “Fan-Tastic Forty” promotion, which offers 40 fantastic prizes given away over 40 days!

Fans can also join in sharing the excitement of counting down to Brewers Opening Day on Facebook at facebook.com/brewers or on Twitter by following (@Brewers), (@Bernie_Brewer) and/or using the hashtag #SEEUAPRIL1.

 

BREWERS 10-PACK PLANS

(All five plans also include Opening Day, Monday, April 1, 2013 vs. the Colorado Rockies or any other game of the fan’s choice FREE)

 

WEEKEND PLAN

Sunday, April 7                                      Arizona                                1:10 p.m.*            (Norichika Aoki bobblehead)
Saturday, April 20                           Chicago-NL                       TBD
Saturday, May 25                                  Pittsburgh                            TBD
Sunday, June 23                               Atlanta                                1:10 p.m.*            (Klement’s Famous Racing Sausage Polish)
Saturday, July 6                                New York-NL                    TBD
Sunday, July 21                                  Miami                                 1:10 p.m.
Sunday, August 18                           Cincinnati                          1:10 p.m.
Saturday, August 31                       LA of Anaheim (I)            TBD
Saturday, September 14                     Cincinnati                           TBD
Sunday, September 22                        St. Louis                              1:10 p.m.

 

PREMIER PLAN

Tuesday, April 16                                  San Francisco                     7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, May 8                               Texas (I)                              7:10 p.m.
Monday, May 27                                  Minnesota                           1:10 p.m.
Sunday, June 9                                      Philadelphia                      1:10 p.m.*            (Carlos Gomez bobblehead)
Saturday, June 22                                Atlanta                                TBD
Sunday, July 7                                      New York-NL                    1:10 p.m.*            (Hank Aaron bobblehead)
Saturday, July 20                                 Miami                                 TBD
Thursday, August 15                            Cincinnati                           7:10 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17                      Chicago-NL                       7:10 p.m.
Saturday, September 21                      St. Louis                              TBD

 

RIVALS PLUS PLAN

Monday, April 29                                  Pittsburgh                            7:10 p.m.
Saturday, May 4                                   St. Louis                              TBD
Tuesday, May 28                                  Minnesota (I)                     7:10 p.m.
Saturday, June 8                                  Philadelphia                      TBD
Wednesday, June 26                            Chicago-NL                       7:10 p.m.
Monday, July 8                                      Cincinnati                           7:10 p.m.
Sunday, August 4                                  Washington                       1:10 p.m.*            (Harvey Kuenn bobblehead)
Tuesday, August 20                              St. Louis                              7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4                    Pittsburgh                            7:10 p.m.
Monday, September 16                       Chicago-NL                       7:10 p.m.

 

FRIDAY PLAN

Friday, April 5                                        Arizona                                7:10 p.m.
Friday, April 19                                   Chicago-NL                       7:10 p.m.
Friday, May 3                                        St. Louis                              7:10 p.m.
Friday, May 24                                      Pittsburgh                            7:10 p.m.
Friday, June 7                                         Philadelphia                        7:10 p.m.
Friday, July 5                                          New York-NL                     7:10 p.m.
Friday, August 2                                    Washington                        7:10 p.m.
Friday, August 30                                  LA of Anaheim (I)            7:10 p.m.
Friday, September 13                           Cincinnati                           7:10 p.m.
Friday, September 20                           St. Louis                              7:10 p.m.

 

HOT SUMMER NIGHTS PLAN

Monday, June 3                                     Oakland (I)                         7:10 p.m.
Thursday, June 6                                   Philadelphia                        7:10 p.m.
Tuesday, June 25                                 Chicago-NL                       7:10 p.m.
Tuesday, July 9                                      Cincinnati                           7:10 p.m.
Friday, July 19                                       Miami                                  7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, July 24                              San Diego                            7:10 p.m.
Friday, August 16                                  Cincinnati                           7:10 p.m.
Monday, August 19                              St. Louis                              7:10 p.m.
Tuesday, September 3                          Pittsburgh                            7:10 p.m.
Wednesday, September 18                 Chicago-NL                       7:10 p.m.

 

* – All-Fan Bobblehead Giveaway, (I) – Interleague, Gold Game, Marquee Game.

All times CT. Dates/times subject to change.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 22,434 other followers

%d bloggers like this: