Brewers 2013 Spring Training Coverage – Combined List

So far once again this Spring, whenever I’ve posted a lineup or scheduled pitchers for a given game someone asks if the game is on TV or radio (or hopefully both).

I don’t mind answering the questions because interaction with you on Twitter and/or Facebook is part of the reason that I’ve got the community that I do, but in order to help get you the answer more quickly, I’m blogging it all in once place like I did last year.

Adding this post’s URL to your favorites list is probably a quality idea as well.

In case you’re reading this via the homepage, the permalink for this post is:

http://brewernation.mlblogs.com/2013/02/24/brewers-2013-spring-training-coverage

Here are the dates, with scheduled first pitch time listed in Central Time. It takes into account Daylight Savings Time. NOTE: Morning start times on MLB Network are telecasts of the previous day’s games.

Radio:

- Friday, March 1, 2:05 p.m.
– Saturday, March 2, 2:05 p.m.
– Wednesday, March 6, 2:05 p.m.
– Thursday, March 7, 2:05 p.m.
– Friday, March 8, 2:05 p.m.
– Saturday, March 9 2:05 p.m.
– Monday, March 11 3:05 p.m.
– Friday, March 15, 3:05 p.m.
– Saturday, March 16, 3:05 p.m.
– Tuesday, March 19, 3:05 p.m.
– Friday, March 22, 3:05 p.m.
– Saturday, March 23, 3:05 p.m.
– Monday, March 25, 3:05 p.m.
– Thursday, March 28, 3:05 p.m.
– Friday, March 29, 7:10 p.m.
– Saturday, March 30, 1:10 p.m.

TV:

- Monday, March 11, 3:05 p.m. *LIVE* || FSWisconsin
– Monday, March 11, 8:00 p.m. *REPLAY* || MLB Network
– Wednesday, March 13, 9:10 p.m. *LIVE* || FSWisconsin
– Wednesday, March 13, 10:00 p.m. *DELAY* || MLB Network
– Monday, March 18, 9:00 a.m. || MLB Network
– Monday, March 18, 3:00 p.m. *LIVE* || MLB Network
– Tuesday, March 19, 3:05 p.m. *LIVE* || FSWisconsin
– Wednesday, March 20, 8:00 a.m. || MLB Network
– Friday, March 22, 3:05 p.m. || WGN
– Sunday, March 24, 3:05 p.m. || FSWisconsin
– Friday, March 29, 7:10 p.m. || FSWisconsin

 

2 Comments

Thanks. Appreciate the effort!

Thank you very much! You do a great job.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25,200 other followers

%d bloggers like this: