2016 Brewes Cactus League Schedule + Exhibition Games

The Milwaukee Brewers today announced the Club’s 2016 Spring Training broadcast schedule that will once again include 16 radio broadcasts on 620 WTMJ and the Brewers Radio Network, 10 additional audio webcasts, and 14 games televised by FOX Sports Wisconsin.

The only games that will not be broadcast on either radio, TV or webcast are the Wednesday, March 2 exhibition against the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee and, for some reason, the home game of the split-squad Cactus League openers date on Thursday, March 3 against the Cubs.

Please note that games and times are subject to change.

Date – Time (CT) – Opponent – Place – Broadcast
Wed, March 2 – 2:05pm vs UW-Milwaukee – Maryvale – N/A
Thu, March 3 – 2:05pm at San Francisco Giants – Scottsdale – Radio
 – 2:05pm vs Chicago Cubs – Maryvale – N/A
Fri, March 4 – 2:05pm vs Seattle Mariners – Maryvale – Webcast
Sat, March 5 – 2:05pm at Oakland Athletics – Mesa – Radio
Sun, March 6 – 2:05pm vs Cleveland Indians – Marvyale – Webcast
Mon, March 7 – 2:05pm vs San Diego Padres – Maryvale – TV
Tue, March 8 – 2:05pm at Chicago White Sox – Glendale – Webcast

Wed, March 9 – 2:05pm  at Kansas City Royals – Surprise – Webcast
Thu, March 10 – 2:05pm vs San Francisco Giants – Maryvale – TV/Radio
Fri, March 11 – 2:05pm vs Texas Rangers – Maryvale – TV/Radio
Sat, March 12 – 2:05pm vs Colorado Rockies – Maryvale – TV/Radio
DAYLIGHT-SAVINGS TIME BEGINS MARCH 13
Sun, March 13 – 3:05pm at Cleveland Indians – Goodyear – Webcast
Mon, March 14 – 3:05pm at Los Angeles Dodgers – Glendale – N/A
Tue, March 15 OFF DAY

Wed, March 16 – 3:05pm vs Chicago White Sox – Maryvale – TV/Radio
Thu, March 17 – 8:05pm at Texas Rangers – Surprise – Webcast
Fri, March 18 – 3:05pm vs Cincinnati Reds – Maryvale – TV/Radio
Sat, March 19 – 3:10pm at Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim – Tempe – TV/Radio
Sun, March 20 – 3:05pm vs Los Angeles Dodgers – Maryvale – TV
Mon, March 21 – 3:05pm vs Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim – Maryvale – TV
 – 8:40pm at Arizona Diamondbacks – Talking Stick – TV/Webcast
Tue, March 22 – 3:10pm at Colorado Rockies – Talking Stick – Radio
Wed, March 23 OFF DAY
Thu, March 24 – 3:05pm vs Kansas City Royals – Maryvale – TV/Radio
Fri, March 25 – 3:05pm at Chicago Cubs – Mesa – Webcast
Sat, March 26 – 3:05pm vs Arizona Diamondbacks – Maryvale – TV/Radio
Sun, March 27 – 3:05pm at Cleveland Indians – Goodyear – TV/Radio
Mon, March 28 – 9:05pm at Cincinnati Reds – Goodyear – Radio
Tue, March 29 – 3:05pm vs Cincinnati Reds – Maryvale – TV
Wed, March 30 – 3:10pm at Colorado Rockies – Talking Stick – Webcast
Thu, March 31 – 7:10pm at Houston Astros – Minute Maid Park – Radio
Fri, April 1 – 1:10pm at Houston Astros – Minute Maid Park – Radio
Sat, April 2 – 1:10pm at Biloxi Shuckers – Biloxi – Webcast

• Home games in bold
• Note: Daylight-Savings Time begins on March 13
• All Games/Times subject to change
• Television games aired on FOX Sports Wisconsin
• Radio games aired on WTMJ-AM 620 and the Brewers Radio Network

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: